Home Contact Us Find Your Sales Rep  
   

Find Your Sales Representative

 

North America

Country
Address
Contact

USA

PVA TePla America Inc.
251 Corporate Terrace
Corona, CA 92879
U S A

Sales
Tel. +1-951-371-2500
Fax +1-951-371-9795
Email. sales@pvateplaamerica.com

 

 

USA

IES Technical Sales
250 North Street Unit A-9
Danvers, MA 01923-1206

Phone: +1-978-777-2900
Fax: +1-978-777-2908
Web: www.iestechsales.com

East : ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, CAN (only Ontario and Quebec)

Mike Berry
Phone: +1-617-947-5999
Email: MikeB@iestechsales.com

Sean Stull
Senior Account Manager and Technical Sales Engineer
Phone: +1-978-777-2900 ext 218
Email: Sean.Stull@iestechsales.com

Cliff Mathisen
Technical Applications Specialist
Cell: +1-978-376-8780
Phone: +1-978.777.2900 ext 214
Email: Cliff.Mathisen@iestechsales.com

 

Mexico

Electronica Profesional Industrial
S. de R.L. de C.V.
Av. Montes de Oca No. 650
Col. Pro-Hogar - C.P. 21240
Mexicali, B.C. Mexico

Tel: +1 (52) 686-566-7001
Fax: +1 (52) 686-566-1177
www.epimexico.com
epitecate@epimexico.com
epi@epimexico.com

 Ing. Juan Manuel Trejo G.
Director General
Av. Montes de Oca No. 650
Col. Pro-Hogar - C.P. 21240
Mexicali, B.C. Mexico

Tel: +1 (52) 686-566-7001
Cell: +1 (52) 686-543-4822
juan.trejo@epimexico.com

Ing. Rodolfo Pena Aguilar
Gerente General

Av. Montes de Oca No. 650
Col. Pro-Hogar - C.P. 21240
Mexicali, B.C. Mexico

Tel: +1 (52) 686-566-7001
Cell: +1 (52) 686-243-9185
rodolfo.p@epimexico.com

© 2007 - 2016 PVA TePla America. All rights reserved.