Home Contact Us Find Your Sales Rep  
   

Find Your Sales Representative

 

Europe

Country
Address
Contact
Germany

PVA TePla AG

Ammerthalstraße 34
D-85551 Kirchheim
Germany

Robert Hammer
Ph: +49-89-90503-124
Robert.Hammer@pvatepla.com

Bus Ph: +49-89-90503-0
Bus Fax: +49-89-90305-100
CS Email: info@pvatepla.com
Tech Email: plasma@pvatepla.com

Turkey BNM Fabrika
Biyo Nano Mikro Teknoknoji San. ve Tic. Ltd.
Sti Burhaniye Mahallesi Tunuslu Mahmut Pasa Sok. No.17 Beylerbeyi Uskudar
Istanbul 34676
Turkey

Veysel Ozkapici

Tel : +90 (216 ) 557 87 55
Fax : +90 (216) 557 87 56
E-Mail: bilgi@bnmfabrika.com
Web: www.bnmfabrika.com

France

MB Electronique
106 rue des Frères Farman
F-78533 BUC Cedex
France

Bruno Bertinetti
Direct line : +33 1 39 67 67 23
Mobile: +33 6 77 02 80 56
Email : b.bertinetti@mbelectronique.fr
Web : www.mbelectronique.fr

Italy ELECTRON-MEC s.r.l.
Via Negroli, 51
20133 Milano
Italy
Dr. Luigi Calligarich, General Manager
Email: luigi.calligarich@electron-mec.com

Paolo Valesi, Product Manager
Phone: +39-02-76110156
Fax: +39.02.76.11.02.43
Email: paolo.valesi@electron-mec.com

 

Netherlands Sysmex Nederland B.V.
Ecustraat 11
NL-4879 NP Etten Leur
The Netherlands
KVK 20063483
Kees Braun
Mobil: +31-65-3957380
email: Braun.Kees@sysmex.nl
Roland Peters
Mobil : +31-651-509576

Tel.: +31-76-508 6000
Fax: +31-76-508 6086

 

Belgium SYSMEX
Sysmex Belgium N.V
Park Rozendal, Building A
Terhulpsesteenweg 6a
1560 Hoeilaart, Belgium
KBO BE 0413.137.549
Kees Braun
Mobil: 0031 65 3957380
email: kbraun@goffinmeyvis.com
Roland Peters
Mobil : 0031 651 509 576

Tel.: +32(0)2 769 7474
Fax: +32(0)2 769 7499

United Kingdom IPT Limited
25D Euro Business Park
Little Island,
Cork, Ireland
REP: England
Jack Daly
Tel: +353 21 423 2233
Fax: +353 21 423 2988
Email: jdaly@ipt.ie
Ireland

IPT Limited
25D Euro Business Park
Little Island,
Cork, Ireland
REP: Ireland and United Kingdom

Jack Daly
Tel: +353 21 423 2233
Fax: +353 21 423 2988
Email: jdaly@ipt.ie


Switzerland

Hilpert Electronics AG
Täfernstrasse 29
CH-5405 Baden-Dättwil
Switzerland

Manfred Vogel
Product Manager/Sales
Direct Tel: +41 56 483 25 16
Mobile +41 79 907 67 58
Email: Manfred.Vogel@hilpert.ch

 

Finland
Vacuum-Service Oy
P.O.Box 182 - Elimäenk 12 e
SF-00511 Helsinki
Finland
Mr. Charles Söderlund
Tel.: 00358-9774 5530
Fax: 00358-9774 55330
Email:
charles.soderlund@
vacuumservice.fi

 

Israel

PicoTech LTD
17 Hamefalsim St
Kiryat Arye
Petach-Tikva 49514
Israel

Nitzan Cafif, CEO
Office: +972-3-6356650
Tel: +972-54-3002060
Email: nitzan@picotech.co.il

Michael Belenki
Tel: +972-54-6786062
Email: michael@picotech.co.il

 

Russia

Interbalt Ltd
61 Vyborgskaya emb., Office 225
St.-Petersburg
197143 Russia

Territory: Russia

Vladimir Serbin
President

Tel: +7 (812) 303 8398
Fax: +7 (812) 303 8399
Email: info@interbalt.ru

© 2007 - 2016 PVA TePla America. All rights reserved.